About

Me

So i guess i’ll start with a little be about me.

I’m currently 23 years old, and i live in Napa, CA.
The main reason i started this blog is to record and share my journey to change my lifestyle and loose weight.
For someone still pretty young as i am, and i’ll be honest, my health is no where near where it should be; so i made the decision to change that.

Other than my health and lifestyle change, a few other things about me,
I love the outdoors.  Though i tend to be a homebody ( not good when you are trying to loose weight! ha)
I have two cats, Cookie & Furby.  They have their own facebook page too:  https://www.facebook.com/CookieAndFurby
My boyfriend, Hernan and i have been together for over 6 years now.
I’ve been overweight since at least 6th grade.
I still live at home with my parents (hoping to change this very soon!)
I enjoy taking day trips or even just a drive to the coast for a couple of hours.
I work in Oakland, CA.
I love video games.
Even though i live in wine country, i do not like wine.  I prefer craft beers, Porters especially.

Well, i’m not sure what else i can say about myself here that i wont say in my upcoming posts.
If you have a question for me, just comment!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: